IT’S READY!

I’ve been working on this project for the last seven weeks in every possible crack of time. And the people in my life that know I can have some tendencies toward perfectionism in some areas of my life have forced me to hit the send button. To send it to be published. Here’s a glimpse of it for you. It is ready! If you’re local I can get a copy or two in your hands, or if you’re from a distance, it might be more practical to go directly to http://www.blurb.com. It is available in three formats including soft cover, image-wrap hard cover, and hard cover with a dust jacket. Wait, it’s available in four formats. It is also an ebook that you can view on your iPad or iPhone in the Mac format.

~ by fourfeetsixinches on December 14, 2012.

7 Responses to “IT’S READY!”

  1. Oh my gosh! This is awesome! Yea! I need copies — now! 🙂 You are so incredibly talented, my friend. Congratulations!

  2. Scotty –

    I can totally see this book being available at the Lutheran Church of Hope Bookstore, Willow Creek Bookstore – and Barnes and Noble! It really is awesome! Way to go!

    Rita Gilbertson, CFRE
    Director of Alumni Relations, Waldorf College /
    Waldorf Lutheran College Foundation
    106 South 6th Street
    Forest City, Iowa 50436
    (641) 585-8140
    http://www.waldorf.edu
    http://www.Waldorffoundation.org

  3. I just got my order placed! I couldn’t resist, I ordered the hard cover copies.
    I can’t wait to give them away as gifts. Thanks for making Christmas gift giving so delightful. (I’ll probably be ordering more!)

    Thanks too, for not letting your perfectionism get in the way of blessing others.

    Merry Christmas!

  4. Just ordered it for my iPad. Works well. Well done Scott. I really appreciate the effort into the accompanying pictures adds value to the awesome, heart-felt content. Cheers to you and blessings to the many who read it.

  5. After a roller coaster of a weekend it was great to return home and see this post. Yes an order was placed. I personally have benefited from the refreshing reflections of fourfeetsixinches and am excited to read Thirty-One Days from cover -to-cover.

Leave a Reply

 
