Coloring: In & Outside the Lines.


IMG_9673

I am in a writing mode these days. Hopefully a creative writing mode.  Trying to compile another project that is in some ways similar to “Thirty-One Days” that I completed last year.  Photography and journal-like writing. Quotations from authors that change me. Scripture. Perhaps even written prayer.

 

I’ve not blogged much at all, as those of you who follow this site may or may not have noticed, but am trying to dig in to this project, tentatively called “Plateaus.” At this point I am projecting it to be a sort of Lenten meditation kind of thing. A way to travel through the season starting on Ash Wednesday and leading up to Easter. I would appreciate your prayers as I continue to grapple with expressing some of the movements of my heart…

 

~ by fourfeetsixinches on December 10, 2013.

5 Responses to “Coloring: In & Outside the Lines.”

  1. Bring it on, Scott. I’ll be waiting to order a copy. God bless you.

  2. Always enjoy what you have to share . . .

  3. Curious about the title,Plateaus. We still enjoy ‘Thirty One Days’ and look forward to more from this author / photographer.

  4. I’ll be praying.

  5. Looking forward to anything you have to share! You are an inspiration to all of us! Have a joyous Christmas season! Sending hugs & prayers your way!

Leave a Reply

 
